Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Staff Name Title Email
Dr. Faye Pleso CEO/Principal Fayepleso@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Dr. Tammy Hogan Assistant Principal Thogan@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Leigh Gugliette Head Administrative Assistant Gettysburgmontessori@gmail.com
Mrs. Nicole Wilt Front Office/Executive Assistant Nwilt@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mr. Anthony Spack Guidance Counselor Aspack@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Audrey Chapman School Nurse Achapman@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
​Mrs. Stacy Fazenbaker Food Service Coordinator Sfazenbaker@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Emily Fleurant Teacher (Kindergarten) Efleurant@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Peg Roth Teacher’s Assistant (Kindergarten) Proth@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Meg Harmon Teacher (Kindergarten) Mharmon@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Ann Zapf Teacher’s Assistant (Kindergarten) Ann@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Miss Stephenson Teacher (Grades 1-2) dstephenson@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Danielle Spencer Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 1-2) Dspencer@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
​Mrs. Ashley Raylock Teacher (Grades 1-2) Araylock@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
​Ms. Hansford Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 1-2) THansford@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Thomas Teacher (Grades 1-2) HThomas@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Kristine Gelazela  Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 1-2) Kgelazela@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Heather Dohler Teacher (Grades 3-4) Hdohler@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org​
​Mrs. Lauren Auchey  Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 3-4) Lauchey@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Keri Bechtel Teacher (Grades 3-4) Kbechtel@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Terri Sanders  Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 3-4) Tsanders@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Chandra Roush Teacher (Grades 3-4) Croush@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Miss Hannah Yaider  Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 3-4) hyaider@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Katie Sauter Teacher (Grades 5-6) Katie@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Shonna Smith  Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 5-6) Ssmith@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Nicole Gulden Teacher (Grades 5-6) Ngulden@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Heather Beckelman Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 5-6) Hbeckelman@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Chelsy Rodgers Teacher (Grades 5-6) Crodgers@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Sarah Royer Teacher’s Assistant (Grades 5-6) Sroyer@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Erica Swiger Art Teacher Eswiger@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mr. Quaid Swiger Music Teacher Qswiger@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Courtney Seitz Wellness Teacher Cseitz@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Emily Windover Librarian ​​Ewindover@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Hilary Wolf Technology Teacher Hwolf@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Becky Black Special Education Coordinator Becky@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Loren Householder RTI (Reading) Loren@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Melanie Kansagra RTI (Math) Mkansagra@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Julie Ralicki Special Education JRalicki@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Brittney Perry (RTI) Bperry@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Anya Conner (RTI) aconner@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Jeanette Backus (RTI) Jbackus@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Shamin Jegan (RTI) Sjegan@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Ashley Kennedy PCA akennedy@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Ms. Elene Espinoza PCA eespinoza@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Mallory Mills PCA mmills@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Tanya Stevens Cafeteria Aide Tstevens@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org
Mrs. Kayla Solomon Cafeteria Aide Ksolomon@gettysburgmontessoricharter.org